Speaker’s Bureau

Bodylitics
Justin Patton
Phone: 502-797-3555
Justin.patton@bodylitics.com
Strategic Solutions for Growth
Shari Pash
Phone: 517-285-7127
shari@strategicsolutionsforgrowth.com
Swingbridge Consulting, LLC
Anissa Starnes
Phone: 701-941-8052
anissa@swingbridgeconsulting.com
Nonprofit Resource Center
Bob Harris
Phone: 850-570-6000
bob@rchcae.com
SummaSource at Auburn Montgomery
Nicole Pinkham
Phone:334-244-3660
Nicole.Pinkham@summaSource.com
Graham Corporate Communications
Bill Graham
Phone:  917-705-0663
bill@grahamcc.com
Hight Performance Group
Cathi Hight
Phone: 512-354-7219
mailto:cathi@hightperformance.com
Leadership Outfitters, LLC
Steven W. Swafford
Phone: 310-428-6795
swafford@leadershipoutfitters.com
SummaSource at Auburn Montgomery
Neal Kelley
Phone: 334-244-3660
Neal.Kelley@summssource.com
Alabama National Guard
Brad Benton
Phone: 334-271-7293
roger.b.benton.mil.@mail.mil
Graham Corporate Communications
Bill Graham
Phone:  917-705-0663
bill@grahamcc.com
US Chamber of Commerce
Moore Hallmark
Phone: 770-951-8864
mhallmark@uschamber.com
ChamberMentor
Patrick McGaughey
www.chambermentor.com
Comic.Speaker.Soldier
Jody Fuller
thestutteringcomic@gmail.com
Aaker & Associates
David K. Aaker
Phone: 760-323-4600
david@aol.com
 Troy University
Sharleen Smith
Phone: 334-220-7464
gssmith@troy.edu
Bravo cc
Libby Spears
Phone: 972-754-6023
lspears@bravocc.com
Emerge2LEAD
Bruce Pieper
Phone: 256-690-7309
Former Astronaut
Jan Davis
njandavis@aol.com
http://www.astronautjandavis.com/home.html

Bressler, Amery & Ross, P.C.
Janell M. Ahnert, principal
205.820.8241
jahnert@bressler.com