Distinguished Service Award

Submission Deadline: Friday, September 2, 2022

To be presented at the CCAA Professional Development Conference- TBD

CCAA presents Distinguished Service awards annually at the Professional Development Conference recognizing chamber executives who have completed a minimum of ten (10) years of chamber work.

Nomination Criteria:

  • Completed 10 years of employed service to a local chamber, state chamber or chamber association.  Service does not have to be consecutive years and can be at multiple entities.
  • Additional awards are given upon completion of each addition 5 years  of service.


Download Distinguished Service Award Application

Submission Deadline: Friday, September 2, 2022